Recurring

40 Day Journal

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Rabbi Michael Vegoda Sunday Evenings The 40 Day Journal Journey 6:30 PM SAST | 7:30 PM IST | 12:30 PM EST

Virtual Event

40 Day Journal

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Rabbi Michael Vegoda Sunday Evenings The 40 Day Journal Journey 6:30 PM SAST | 7:30 PM IST | 12:30 PM EST

Virtual Event

40 Day Journal

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Rabbi Michael Vegoda Sunday Evenings The 40 Day Journal Journey 6:30 PM SAST | 7:30 PM IST | 12:30 PM EST

Virtual Event

40 Day Journal

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Rabbi Michael Vegoda Sunday Evenings The 40 Day Journal Journey 6:30 PM SAST | 7:30 PM IST | 12:30 PM EST

Go to Top