Loading Events
Virtual Event Virtual Event
This event has passed.

Rabbi Michael Vegoda
Sunday Evenings
The 40 Day Journal Journey

6:30 PM SAST | 7:30 PM IST | 12:30 PM EST
To join – https://jnml.io/40day

Share This Post, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top